User Name:
Password:
 

Address:G.S. Industrial Park, Xilian, Shaoguan City, Guangdong Province, P.R.China

P.C:512029

Tel:86-751-8109765,8109390

Fax:86-751-8109441,8109948

E-mail:sales@ib-bearing.com

Current Location:Home >> About Us
 

   

Shaoguan Southeast Bearing Co., Ltd. (hereinafter called IB Company) is a national high-tech enterprise and specializing in manufacturing automotive bearings.

 

IB Company was established in 1966. The factory occupies 210,000sqm and the building area is 60,000sqm. At present there are 580 staff including 160 professional personnel. There are more than 880 advanced production equipment, 1500 inspection and testing equipment and instruments. IB Company has reached the annual production capacity of 8,000,000 pieces of automotive bearings.

 

IB Company has established a provincial level R&D Center of Automotive Wheel Bearing Engineering. Thanks to its scientific management, strong technology power, precise equipment, advanced process and accurate instruments, IB Company has achieved ISO/TS16949:2009 Quality System Certificate authenticated by TÜV in Germany. As a well-known brand and national level new products, the total 70% of IB automotive bearings have been exported to many countries and regions of the world, such as Germany, Italy, America, South Africa and Brazil etc. Some items have been successfully supplied to the domestic and foreign OEM market.

 

The main products scope includes 1st, 2nd and 3rd Generation Ball Wheel Bearings and Taper Roller Wheel Bearings, A/C Compressor Clutch Pulley Bearings, Automotive Tensioner Bearings, Automotive Clutch Release Bearings, etc. IB products are widely used in European, American, Japanese, Korean and domestic cars.

 

IB Company is located in G. S. Industrial Park Shaoguan city, south China’s Guangdong province. It is only 180km to the Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport. The Shaoguan station of CRH and the G4 exit of Beijing, Hongkong and Macao expressway are just nearby. Therefore, the traffic is very convenient. Sincerely welcome you to visit and discuss business.

用户名:
密  码:
 

地址:广东省韶关市西联镇莞韶产业园

邮编:512029

电话:86-751-8109765,8109390

传真:86-751-8109948,8109441

邮箱:sales@ib-bearing.com

您现在的位置:网站首页 >> 公司简介
 

 

  韶关东南轴承有限公司是汽车轴承专业生产厂家,国家高新技术企业。

  公司成立于1966年,现有员工580人,其中专业技术人员160人。厂区占地面积210,000平方米,建筑面积60,000平方米。拥有先进轴承生产设备880多台,检测和试验设备1500多台套,具备800万套各类汽车轴承年生产能力。

  公司经营管理科学、技术力量雄厚、加工设备精良、生产工艺先进、测试手段完备,组建了“广东省轿车轮毂轴承工程技术研究开发中心”,通过了德国莱茵公司(TÜV)ISO/TS16949:2009质量管理体系认证。生产的“IB”品牌汽车轴承产品为广东省名牌产品,70%以上出口德国、美国、巴西等世界多个国家和地区,多个产品与国内外多家汽车主机厂配套,被评为国家火炬计划项目产品、国家级新产品。

  公司生产的IB牌汽车轴承广泛适用于欧、美、日、韩和国内车系,主要产品有:第一、二、三代双列球汽车轮毂轴承,第一、二、三代双列滚子汽车轮毂轴承,汽车空调机压缩机电磁离合器轴承,汽车用张紧轮轴承,汽车离合器轴承等。

  公司位于广东省韶关市莞韶产业园内,邻近京广高铁韶关站和G4京港澳高速公路出口,距广州白云国际机场180公里,交通便利,环境优美。热忱欢迎广大新老客户莅临交流 洽谈合作。